MAYOR'S OFFICE    
     
Mayor Edward Schimmel 419-690-1600 mayor@ci.northwood.oh.us 
Fax Number 419-693-3603  
     
ADMINISTRATION    
     
Main Office for City of Northwood 419-690-1600  
City Administrator, Bob Anderson 419-690-1600  admin@ci.northwood.oh.us
     
Executive Administrative Assistant, Kelley Amstutz 419-690-1600  kamstutz@ci.northwood.oh.us
Fax Number 419-693-3603  
     
NORTHWOOD COURT    
     
Magistrate C. Drew Griffith 419-693-9325  
Clerk of Court, Laura Schroeder 419-693-9325 LSchroeder@northwoodcourt.com
Deputy Court Clerk, Rose Chambers 419-693-9325 RChambers@northwoodcourt.com
Fax Number 419-697-3296  
     
FINANCE DEPARTMENT    
     
Finance & Revenue Director, Ken Yant 419-693-9328  finance@ci.northwood.oh.us
Payroll Coordinator, Lisa Sager 419-690-1625  payroll@ci.northwood.oh.us
Accounts Payable Coordinator, Renee Coatney 419-690-1659  accpay@ci.northwood.oh.us
Fax Number 419-693-6705  
     
DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION    
     
Compliance Auditor, Andy Tepper 419-693-9326 taxaud@ci.northwood.oh.us
Compliance Auditor, Renee Coatney 419-693-9326 accpay@ci.northwood.oh.us
Fax Number 419-690-1691  
     
PLANNING, ZONING AND
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT  
   
     
Coordinator, Kimberly Vaculik 419-693-9329 zoning2@ci.northwood.oh.us
Code Enforcement Officer, Robbie Barrett 419-691-1651 RBarrett@northwoodpolice.com
Fax Number
419-693-3603  
     
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SERVICE
DIVISION OF STREETS
   
     
Director of Public Services, Craig Meier 419-693-9327  streets@ci.northwood.oh.us
Fax Number 419-693-3603  
     
DIVISION OF BUILDING & GROUNDS    
     
Buildings & Grounds Supervisor, John Laugerman, Jr. 419-690-1654  buidings@ci.northwood.oh.us
Fax Number 419-693-3603  
     
Park Rentals or Josie Reinhart Community Room Rental    
Executive Administrative Assistant, Kelley Amstutz 419-690-1600 kamstutz@ci.northwood.oh.us
     
FIRE DEPARTMENT    
     
Fire Chief, Joel Whitmore 419-690-1647 firechief@ci.northwood.oh.us
Deputy Fire Chief, Randy Roslin 419-690-1624  
Fire Department Station #1-83 419-690-1603  
District Fire Chief, Dave Hartle 419-690-1603  
Fire Department Station #2-82 419-693-8024 or
419-690-1602
 
Fire Captain, Tony Caligiuri 419-690-1646  
Fax Number 419-693-3603  
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
     
Police Emergency  9-1-1  
Police Non-Emergency 419-691-5053  
Fax Number Patrol & Dispatch 419-693-3515  
Fax Number Chief & Captain 419-693-3515  
     
ADMINISTRATION     
     
Chief Thomas Cairl 419-691-5053 TCairl@northwoodpolice.com
Captain Jeff Zahradnik 419-691-5053 JZahradnik@northwoodpolice.com
     
COMMUNICATION CENTER    
     
Dispatcher Supervisor Amy Stribrny 419-691-5053  AStribrny@northwoodpolice.com
Dispatcher Dawn Brien 419-691-5053  DBrien@northwoodpolice.com
Dispatcher Terry MacDonald 419-691-5053  TMacDonald@northwoodpolice.com
Dispatcher Kristen Espinosa 419-691-5053  KEspinosa@northwoodpolice.com
Dispatcher Katelyn Shaner 419-691-5053  KShaner@northwoodpolice.com
Dispatcher Roseanna Chambers 419-691-5053  RChambers@northwoodpolice.com
Dispatcher Emily Popovitch 419-691-5053  EPopovitch@northwoodpolice.com
     
DETECTIVE BUREAU    
     
Detective Sergeant Tina Barrett 419-690-1642 TBarrett@northwoodpolice.com
Detective Patrolman John Kersker 419-690-1641 JKersker@northwoodpolice.com
     
UNIFORM PATROL    
     
Sergeant Doug Hubaker 419-690-1636 DHubaker@northwoodpolice.com
Sergeant Gary Suto 419-690-1658 GSuto@northwoodpolice.com
Sergeant Fred Genzman 419-690-1640 FGenzman@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Mike Kutchenriter 419-691-5053 MKutchenriter@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Dave Buck 419-691-5053 DBuck@northwooodpolice.com
Patrolman Kenneth Campbell 419-691-5053 KCampbell@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Ryan Grames 419-691-5053 RGrames@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman John Romstadt 419-691-5053 JRomstadt@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman James Henry 419-691-5053 JHenry@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Nicole Romstadt 419-691-5053 NRomstadt@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Nathan Eikost 419-691-5053 NEikost@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Joshua Hannum 419-691-5053 JHannum@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Jolene Sabo 419-691-5053 JSabo@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman Christopher Buck 419-691-5053 CBuck@northwoodpolice.com
Patrolman John Eggleston 419-691-5053 JEggleston@northwoodpolice.com
Code Enforcement Officer Robbie Barrett 419-690-1651 RBarrett@northwoodpolice.com